Beautiful book information

When Love Breaks Down

AU$7.99Price

For those who love a good mature age romance in the tradition of Liz Byrski and Maggie Christensen, be sure to add Lisa Wolstenholme to your author list. I loved the connection made between the retired couple in this story, Gill and Jim, to their daughter Maggie Redmont, who is J’Adore Travel Boutique’s extraordinaire. This is outback WA’s chance to sparkle and it delivers on all levels.
Amanda Barrett, Mrs B Book Reviews

0
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon